Sales Team

Need information on Optim products or services? Please contact us today and a member of our sales team will be pleased to assist you.

Toll-free U.S.: 800.225.7486
Worldwide: 1.508.347.5100
Fax: 508.347.2380
Email: sales@optim-llc.com

Sales Team Members: 

Danielle Benoit
Medical Sales and Service
dbenoit@optim-llc.com

David Guy
National Sales Manager, Medical Products
dguy@optim-llc.com

Anna Melander
Inside Sales and Service: Industrial, Lighting Products and Subassemblies
amelander@optim-llc.com 

Gwen O’Brien
Service & Support Representative
gobrien@optim-llc.com

Grace Preston
Director of International Sales
gpreston@optim-llc.com

Joan Serio
Sales Manager, Industrial Products
jserio@optim-llc.com

Lisa Skowyra
Marketing and Customer Service Manager
lskowyra@optim-llc.com

 

Save

Save